Fans cannot interact with Team Chats.
When viewing the team chat, the following options are available for interacting with text, images, GIFs, and video:
Like - A red heart with a number will indicate the number of collective likes received.
Unlike - This option will appear only if you have previously liked the media or text you are interacting with.
Copy Text - Copies the body of the text to your device's clipboard.
Delete Message - This function is only available for deleting your own sent messages.
Edit Message - Update your previously sent messages.
Pin to Conversation - Highlight important messages that are easily accessible at the top of the chat screen
Interact with Chat
Within the Home tab, tap the Chat button in the team you wish to manage.
Long hold on any media or text you wish to interact with.
Tap the desired option.
Delete Media or Text
NOTE: You can only delete messages you have sent yourself.
Tap Chats.
Choose the Team you wish to manage.
Long hold on any media or text you wish to remove.
Tap Delete Message.
Tap Delete again to confirm.
The deleted material will now be removed from both the Chat Feed and the Chat Gallery.
